aboutus
Ligne de produits

Actuellement, nous avons établi les panneaux "sandwich" indépendants de polyuréthane factroy pour la Chambre d'entreposage au froid, il occupe plus de 3000 mètres carrés, avec 35 personnels, 3 ingénieurs dans le département de R&D. Nos produits est se conforment strictement à ISO9001 et etc. Il est favorable à l'environnement, Feu-bloc.

 

En plus des panneaux "sandwich" de polyuréthane, nous avons également l'investissement courant dans l'usine de cuivre, facory réfrigérant, usine de matériaux d'isolation. Ces usines sont nos associés de coopération de stratégie. De plus, nous avons des affaires dans la vente en gros pour des outils de réfrigération, tels que le coupe-tubes, la pompe à vide, l'extenseur de tube et etc.

 

Au total, il y a la ligne trois pour la production de panneaux "sandwich" de polyuréthane, plus de dix départements pour la production de cuivre de produits, 9 lignes pour des matériaux d'isolation, et 4 sous-usines pour la production réfrigérante de gaz. Tous ces produits sont certifiés avec toutes les normes internationales. 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.
Ligne de production de matériaux d'isolation Chaîne de production réfrigérante fabrication de moule Chaîne de production d'outils Ligne de cuivre
OEM / ODM

Notre client

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

 

Contrat d'achat

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

 

Produits

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

R & D

Ingénieurs professionnels

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

 

Équipement avancé

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

 

Coordonnées

aboutus
Production Line

Currently, we have established the independent Polyurethane Sandwich Panels factroy for Cold Storage House, it occupies over 3000 square meters, with 35 staff, 3 engineers in R&D department. Our products is strictly comply with ISO9001 and etc. It is environment-friendly, Fire-block.

 

In addition to the Polyurethane Sandwich Panels, we also have stock investment in copper factory, refrigerant facory, insulation materials factory. These factories are our strategy cooperation partners. Further, we have business in wholesale for refrigeration tools, such as tube cutter, vaccum pump, tube expander and etc.

 

In total, there are three line for Polyurethane Sandwich Panels production, more than ten departments for copper products production, 9 lines for insulation materials, and 4 sub-factories for refrigerant gas production. All these products are certified with all international standards. 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.
Insulation Materials Production Line Refrigerant Production Line Mould Making Tools Production Line Copper Line
OEM/ODM

As we are factory supplier, it is absolutly that any OEM or ODM requests are welcomed here.

R&D

Contact Details