aboutus
поточная линия

В настоящее время, мы установили независимые панели сэндвича полиуретана фактрой для дома холодильных установок, его занимаем над 3000 квадратными метрами, с 35 штатами, 3 инженера в отделе НИОКР. Наши продукты строго исполняют с ИСО9001 и етк. он дружествен к окружающ, Огн-блок.

 

В дополнение к панелям сэндвича полиуретана, мы также имеем инвестицию акциями в медной фабрике, хладоагенте факоры, фабрике материалов изоляции. Эти фабрики наши партнеры по кооперации стратегии. Более потом, мы имеем дело в оптовой продаже для инструментов рефрижерации, как резец трубки, вакуумный насос, детандер трубки и етк.

 

В итоге, линия 3 для продукции панелей сэндвича полиуретана, больше чем 10 отделов для медной продукции продуктов, 9 линий для материалов изоляции, и 4 подводн-фабрик для хладоагента наполните газом продукцию. Все эти продукты аттестованы со всеми международными стандартами. 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.
Производственная линия материалов изоляции Производственная линия хладоагента делать прессформы Производственная линия инструментов Медная линия
OEM / ODM

По мере того как мы поставщик фабрики, он совершенно что любые запросы ОЭМ или ОДМ приветствованы здесь.

R и D

Контактная информация

aboutus
Production Line

Currently, we have established the independent Polyurethane Sandwich Panels factroy for Cold Storage House, it occupies over 3000 square meters, with 35 staff, 3 engineers in R&D department. Our products is strictly comply with ISO9001 and etc. It is environment-friendly, Fire-block.

 

In addition to the Polyurethane Sandwich Panels, we also have stock investment in copper factory, refrigerant facory, insulation materials factory. These factories are our strategy cooperation partners. Further, we have business in wholesale for refrigeration tools, such as tube cutter, vaccum pump, tube expander and etc.

 

In total, there are three line for Polyurethane Sandwich Panels production, more than ten departments for copper products production, 9 lines for insulation materials, and 4 sub-factories for refrigerant gas production. All these products are certified with all international standards. 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.
Insulation Materials Production Line Refrigerant Production Line Mould Making Tools Production Line Copper Line
OEM/ODM

As we are factory supplier, it is absolutly that any OEM or ODM requests are welcomed here.

R&D

Contact Details