aboutus
Product Line

Z.Z. haben wir die unabhängigen Polyurethan-Sandwich-Platten hergestellt, die für Kühlraum-Haus factroy sind, es besetzen über 3000 Quadratmetern, mit 35 Personal, 3 Ingenieure in R&D-Abteilung. Unsere Produkte ist einwilligen ausschließlich mit ISO9001 und etc. Sie ist, Feuer-Block umweltfreundlich.

 

Zusätzlich zu den Polyurethan-Sandwich-Platten haben wir auch Vorratsinvestition in der kupfernen Fabrik, abkühlendes facory, Isoliermaterialfabrik. Diese Fabriken sind unsere Strategiezusammenarbeitspartner. Weiter haben wir Geschäft im Großhandel für Abkühlungswerkzeuge, wie Rohrschneider, Vakuumpumpe, Rohrexpander und etc.

 

Insgesamt gibt es Linie drei für Polyurethan-Sandwich-Plattenproduktion, mehr als zehn Abteilungen für kupferne Produktproduktion, 9 Linien für Isoliermaterialien und 4 Unterfabriken für abkühlende Gasproduktion. Alle diese Produkte werden mit allen internationalen Standards bestätigt. 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.
Isoliermaterial-Fertigungsstraße Abkühlende Fertigungsstraße Formherstellung Werkzeug-Fertigungsstraße Kupferne Linie
OEM / ODM

Unser Kunde

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

 

Kaufvertrag

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

 

Produkte

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

R & D

Berufsingenieure

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

 

Moderne Ausrüstung

 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.

 

Kontaktdaten

aboutus
Production Line

Currently, we have established the independent Polyurethane Sandwich Panels factroy for Cold Storage House, it occupies over 3000 square meters, with 35 staff, 3 engineers in R&D department. Our products is strictly comply with ISO9001 and etc. It is environment-friendly, Fire-block.

 

In addition to the Polyurethane Sandwich Panels, we also have stock investment in copper factory, refrigerant facory, insulation materials factory. These factories are our strategy cooperation partners. Further, we have business in wholesale for refrigeration tools, such as tube cutter, vaccum pump, tube expander and etc.

 

In total, there are three line for Polyurethane Sandwich Panels production, more than ten departments for copper products production, 9 lines for insulation materials, and 4 sub-factories for refrigerant gas production. All these products are certified with all international standards. 

Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd. Chongqing Xincheng Refrigeration Equipment Parts Co., Ltd.
Insulation Materials Production Line Refrigerant Production Line Mould Making Tools Production Line Copper Line
OEM/ODM

As we are factory supplier, it is absolutly that any OEM or ODM requests are welcomed here.

R&D

Contact Details